Terms & Conditions

Legal Information

The company SNC Fontainebleau International (hereinafter “the Company”) is a partnership, with a capital of 1.000 €, registered on the Draguignan Trade and Companies Register under the number 798 998 779, its registered office is placed Route de Monfort sur Argens 83143 LE VAL.

Company’s phone number is: 04.94.59.59.09, its email address is: info@chateaufontainebleau.fr and its VAT IT number is: FR55 798 998 779 000 10.

The Company is the publisher of the website: www.fontainebleau-international.com.

The Company offers on its website:

  • The sale of wine bottles and barrels ;
  • The sale of olive oil bottles ;
  • The booking of carriage ride.

Regarding the sale of wine bottles, the Company offers:

  • Wines from Domaine de Fontainebleau en Provence vineyards;
  • Wines from trade selected by the Company’s oenologist.
  • in order for the issue to be reviewed by the mediator, the Customer will have to prove that he has done a written complaint nearby the Company or its consumer service and will have to keep a written proof of approaches that have been done;
  • the request should be grounded and legitimate;
  • he will be able to bring a complain to the mediator within a maximum period of 1 (one) year following his written complaint to the Company.

Alcohol abuse is bad for your health, please consume with moderation.

Pursuant to article L.3342-1 of the Public Health Code, the sale and offer of alcoholic drinks to under 18 people and assimilated is forbidden.

Article 1 : Purpose, Products and Deliveries

Terms and Conditions (“T&C”) described below detailed the Company’s and the buyer’s (“Customer”) rights and duties, the latter who is qualified of consumer in the terms of the Consumer Code, in the context of proposed sale on the website (“Website”) of goods (“Products”) and deliveries (“Deliveries”).

It has been stated that the Deliveries proposed on the Website are made by a Company’s provider.

By ordering on the Website, the Customer commits himself to be an adult according to the law and declares to have taken note and accept the current T&C.

The Company commits itself to deliver the Products ordered by the Customer in the limit of available product stock. If a Product is not available anymore, the Company will propose to the Customer an equal Product ; the Customer will therefore choose to keep the order or cancel it. In the case that the Customer refuses the equal Product, the Company will refund the Customer the total amount of the unavailable ordered Products, excluding any compensation.

Regarding the order of Deliveries, the Company’s provider will contact the Customer after the order has been made so that they can schedule a date and an hour of delivery.

Main characteristics of Products and Deliveries, specifications and pictures are shown on the Website. The Customer has to take note of it before any order.

Pictures and graphics shown on the Website are not contractually binding and will not engage the Company’s liability.

Article 2 : Rates

Rates of the Products and Deliveries sold are those prevailing the day the order is made.

Rates are expressed in euros and include all taxes. Rates indicated do not include delivery fees applicable on the order’s day.

The Company gives itself the right to change its rates anytime. Rates applied are those prevailing the day the order is made.

Article 3 : Products’ Order on the Website

The Customer chooses on the Website what Products he wants to order and can access anytime to his order summary.

The order summary of the Customer include all selected Products and potential additional fees like delivery fees.

The Customer has the possibility to check the accuracy of his order and proceed to correction of potential mistakes before confirming his order.

By ordering on the Website, the Customer expressly waives for the benefit of article 1587 of Civil Code, in which wine and olive oil sale is not definitely ended before the Customer’s tasting and approval.

Once the Customer confirms his delivery contact details and, if needed, billing details, the Customer proceeds to the payment.

The Customer confirms the order by ticking the T&C’s approval checkbox. The reference “Order with payment obligation” or any other similar references without consensus is placed next to the approval order icon in order for the Customer to explicitly recognize his payment obligation.

After the T&C’s approval and the confirmation order, the contract is validly concluded between the Company and the Customer and engages them irrevocably, exception being applicable by the exercice of Customer’s withdrawal right. The Company addresses to the Customer an order confirmation email to the email address indicated by the Customer.

Article 4 : Regulation

Products and Deliveries ordered via the Website are payable upon order.

The payment is due by credit card. The Website uses PAYPAL. This system granted to the Customer the entire confidentiality of his personal bank details. The banking transaction by credit card, realized between the Customer and the secure system is entirely encrypted and protected.

Customer’s bank details are not saved by the Company. The Customer ensures to the Company that he disposes of necessary authorizations to use the payment system.

The Company reserves itself the right to suspend or cancel any execution and/or delivery of an order, regardless of its nature and its level of execution, in case of non-payment or partial payment of any amount which will be due by the Customer to the Company, in case of payment incident, or in case of fraud or attempted fraud related to the Website’s use and to the payment of an order.

Article 5 : Delivery

Products are delivered only in metropolitan France.

Once the order is confirmed and the payment is received, the Company will proceed to the preparation of the order and to its expedition in a maximum period of 15 (fifteen) business days.

Once the order is shipped, the Customer will receive an email confirming the shipping of the order. The Customer will be able to follow the order on his personal account on the Website or contact, for this purpose, the Company by phone or by email.

When the order is ready to be delivered, the Customer will receive a text message with the details needed to call the delivery company to schedule a delivery appointment.

The Products ordered will be delivered to the delivery address indicated by the Customer when the order is placed. In the case that the delivery is not completed because of an incomplete address, wrong address or absence of the Customer, the Company will contact the Customer to inform him and get the additional information to the delivery. Possible additional delivery fees will be handle by the Customer.

In case of missing Products or deterioration, the Customer will have to express some reserves nearby the carrier.

If the complaint nearby the carrier does not succeed, the Customer will be able to contact the Company.

Article 6 : Withdrawal right

Pursuant to articles L.221-18 and following of the Consumer Code, the Customer has a period of 14 (fourteen) days from the date of receipt of Products ordered or the delivery of the order to exercise his withdrawal right to the Company, without justifying any reasons nor payment of penalties.

To exercise his withdrawal right, the Customer has to notify his decision to withdraw by means of a declaration without ambiguity, without justify any reasons. The Customer can use the form in T&C’s appendix by sending it by post to the Company to the following address : Route de Monfort sur Argens 83143 LE VAL or by email at : info@chateaufontainebleau.com.

In case of notification to the Company by the Customer of his decision of withdrawal, regardless of the mean used, the Company will send without delay an acknowledgement of receipt of the withdrawal on a durable medium (in particular by email).

The Customer has to return the Products in the same condition in which he received it, and with all the packaging elements and accessories, in the best delay and not later than 14 (fourteen) days from the notification of the decision of withdrawal of the order, at the above mentioned address. Pursuant to the law, the Customer takes in charge the return fees of the Products.

In case of withdrawal from the Customer, the refund of the Products and/or Deliveries which are the purpose of the withdrawal right is done by the Company by the same mean of payment than the one used for the initial transaction, except if the Customer expressly agrees on a different mean. The refund is made in the best delay, and no later than 14 (fourteen) days from the day the Company is informed of the decision of the Customer to withdraw the order.

Pursuant to article L.221-23 from the Consumer Code, the Customer will have to return the Products in the same condition, not opened and in a perfect state.

Article 7 : Responsibility and force majeure

The Company is not responsible of indirect or consecutive damages that the Customer would suffer in the context of the current T&C’s execution and pursuant to article L.221-15 of the Consumer Code, the Company cannot be held responsible in case of mistake relating to a force majeure’s event, as a result of a third party or of the Customer.

The emergence of a case of force majeure has the effect of suspending the execution of the contractual obligations of the Company. It is understood that the force majeure should not be used for a late payment or a non-payment from the Customer.

Article 8 : Retention of title clause and transfer of risks

The Company reserves itself the property of the Products until the total payment of their price. The transfer of risks, loose and deterioration, will not occur until the Customer will physically take possession of the Products.

Article 9 : Product Guarantee

All the Products proposed by the Company are under the legal guarantee of compliance and to the guarantee of hidden defects, pursuant to articles of Consumer Code and Civil Code referred to in the actual T&C’s appendix.

It is the Customer’s responsibility to check the Products at delivery, this check must include references, quantities and quality and also their compliance regarding the order. In the limits of the applicable law, no complaint will be taken into account after a 15 (fifteen) days delay from the delivery date.

The Products with a compliance default or affected by a defect, uncontested and reported into that period, will be replaced or repaired, except for any compensations at any reason.

Article 10 : Personal Datas

In the context of the order, the Company collects personal data of Customers and particularly the following ones:

- Email address

- Surname

- Name

- Phone number

- Postal and delivery addresses

- Country

- Birth date (only in the case of a personal account creation on the Website)

The Company respects the duties set by the Data Protection Act from January 6th 1978 as amended relative to the personal data protection and those provided by the General Regulation on the Protection of Personal Data from April 27th 2016 n°2016/679.

The Customer is asked to take note of the Privacy Policy which is available via this link : [●].

Article 11 : Customers Satisfaction – After sales Service

For any information, question or complaint, the Customer can contact from Monday to Friday, from 9:00 to 12:00 am and from 2:00 to 5:00 pm the Company’s After sales Service.

The Company’s address is : Route de Monfort sur Argens 83143 LE VAL, phone number is : 04 94 59 59 09 and the email address is: info@chateaufontainebleau.fr.

Article 12 : Terms and Conditions Modifications

The Company reserves itself the right to change at any moment the current T&C.

Current T&C are the ones figuring on the Website the day when the order is made.

Article 13 : Applicable Law and Attribution of Jurisdiction

The current T&C are governed and construed in accordance with French laws.

In the event of litigation that may occur during the interpretation and/or execution of the current T&C or related with T&C, the Customer can decide to submit the litigation with the Company to a conventional mediation procedure or any other alternative way to solve issues. The Customer can also take contact with the mediation cybercommerce service of the FEVAD, www.mediateurfevad.fr.

The Customers is informed that:

In case that mediation procedure fails or if the Customer wishes to bring the complaint to a jurisdiction, Civil Procedure Code’s rules will apply.

Article 14 : Translation

The current T&C have been written in French and translated in English. In case of any issue of understanding due to translation, the French version will prevail.

Article 15 : Terms Autonomy

If one of any T&C’s measures or its application to any person or circumstance is invalidated, this invalidity will not concern the other measures or applications of those T&C, which will remain current, separately from the measure invalidated. For this purpose, the T&C’s measures are declared autonomous.

WITHDRAWAL FORM

To the attention of :

I/we (*) inform you (*) by the current my/our (*) withdrawal from the contract regarding the good sale (*) described below:

Order on (*) / receive on (*):

Name of the customer(s):

Address of the customer(s):

Signature of the customer(s) (only in case that this form is notified on paper):

Date:

(*) please delete as appropriate

APPENDIX TO TERMS AND CONDITIONS

All the Company’s Products are under the legal compliance guarantee provided by the law, and in particular articles L.217-4, L.217-5 and L.217-12 of the Consumer Code, and under the hidden defects provided by articles 1641 and 1648, first paragraph, of the Civil Code:

Article L.217-4 of the Consumer Code: “The seller delivers a good in conformity with the sale contract and answers to any compliance defaults existing at the delivery.

He also answers to compliance defects resulting from packaging, installation instructions or installation when this has been put on his charge by the contract or has been realized under his responsibility.”

Article L.217-5 of the Consumer Code: “The good is faithful to the contract:

1° If its fit to the use usually expected for a similar good and, if so:

- if it fits to the description given by the seller and has the qualities presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or a model;

- if it has the qualities that a buyer can legitimately expect taking into account the public declarations made by the seller, by the productor or by his legal representative, in particular in publicity or labelling;

2° Or if it presents characteristics defined by a common agreement by the stakeholders or specific to any special use expected by the buyer, the seller being informed and having accepted that.”

Article L.217-12 of the Consumer Code: “The action resulting from a compliance defect is prescribed for a period of 2 (two) years starting at the delivery of the good.”

Article 1641 of the Civil Code: “The seller is obliged of the guarantee whatsoever hidden defects of the sold thing that would result in the impossibility of use, or in an non negligible reduction of the use that would have conduct the buyer not to buy or for a reduced price, if he has known it.”

Article 1648 of the Civil Code, first paragraph: “The action resulting from latent defects has to be initiated by the buyer within a 2 (two) years period from the discovery of the defect.”

Conditions Générales de Vente

Conditions générales de vente

Informations légales

La société SNC Fontainebleau International (ci-après la Société) est une société en nom collectif, au capital de 1.000 €, immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Draguignan sous le numéro 798 998 779 et dont le siège social est situé Route de Monfort sur Argens 83143 LE VAL.

Le numéro de téléphone de la Société est le : 04.94.59.59.09, son adresse de courrier électronique est : info@chateaufontainebleau.fr et son numéro d’identification de TVA intracommunautaire est le : FR55 798 998 779 000 10.

La Société est éditrice du site : www.fontainebleau-international.com.

La Société propose sur son site :

  • la vente de bouteilles de vin et cubis ;
  • la vente de bouteilles d’huile d’olive ;
  • la réservation de balades en calèche.

Concernant la vente de bouteilles de vins, la Société propose :

  • des vins des vignes du Domaine de Fontainebleau en Provence ;
  • des vins de négoce sélectionnés par l’œnologue de la Société.

L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération.

Conformément à l’article L.3342-1 du Code de la santé publique, la vente et l’offre de boissons alcoolisées à des personnes mineures et assimilées sont interdites.

Article 1 : Objet, Produits et Prestations

Les Conditions Générales de Vente ( CGV ) décrites ci-après détaillent les droits et obligations de la Société et de l’acheteur (le Client ), ce dernier ayant la qualité de consommateur au sens des dispositions du Code de la consommation, dans le cadre de la vente proposée sur le site ( le Site ) de marchandises ( les Produits ) et de prestations ( les Prestations ).

Il est précisé que les Prestations proposées sur le Site sont effectuées par un prestataire de la Société.

En passant commande sur le Site, le Client s’engage à être majeur et déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes CGV.

La Société s’engage à délivrer les Produits commandés par le Client dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Si un Produit n’est plus disponible, la Société proposera au Client un Produit équivalent qui pourra choisir de conserver la commande ou de l’annuler. En cas de refus de Produit équivalent, la Société remboursera le Client du montant des Produits commandés non disponibles, à l’exclusion de toute indemnité.

Concernant la commande de Prestations, le prestataire de la Société contactera le Client après passation de la commande afin de définir une date et un horaire.

Les caractéristiques principales des Produits et Prestations, les spécifications et illustrations sont présentées sur le Site. Le Client est tenu d'en prendre connaissance avant toute passation de commande.

Les photographies et graphismes présentés sur le Site ne sont pas contractuels et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la Société.

Article 2 : Tarifs

Les prix des Produits et Prestations vendus sont ceux en vigueur au jour de passation de la commande.

Les prix sont libellés en euros et toutes taxes comprises. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison applicables au jour de la commande.

La Société s'accorde le droit de modifier ses tarifs à tout moment. Les prix appliqués sont ceux en vigueur au jour de passation de la commande.

Article 3 : Commande de Produits sur le Site

Le Client sélectionne sur le Site les Produits qu’il désire commander et peut accéder à tout moment au récapitulatif de sa commande.

Le récapitulatif de la commande du Client comprend les Produits sélectionnés et les éventuels frais annexes comme les frais de livraison.

Le Client a la possibilité de vérifier l’exactitude de sa commande et de procéder à la correction d’éventuelles erreurs avant de confirmer sa commande.

En passant commande sur le Site, le Client renonce expressément au bénéfice de l’article 1587 du Code Civil, selon lequel la vente de vin et d’huile d’olive n’est conclue définitivement qu’après dégustation et agrément du Client.

Après avoir validé ses coordonnées de livraison et, le cas échéant, de facturation, le Client procède au paiement.

Le Client confirme la passation de sa commande en cochant la case de validation des CGV. La mention Commande avec obligation de paiement ou toute autre formule analogue dénuée d’ambiguïté figure à côté de l’icône de validation de la commande afin que le Client reconnaisse explicitement son obligation de paiement.

Après acceptation des CGV et validation de la commande, le contrat est valablement conclu entre la Société et le Client et les engage de manière irrévocable, sauf exercice du droit de rétractation. La Société adresse alors au Client un email de confirmation de commande à l’adresse email indiquée par le Client.

Article 4 : Règlement

Les Produits et Prestations commandés via le Site sont payables à la commande.

Le paiement est effectué par carte bancaire. Le Site utilise l’interface de paiement PAYPAL. Ce système garantit au Client la totale confidentialité de ses informations bancaires. La transaction bancaire par carte bancaire, réalisée entre le Client et le système sécurisé est donc entièrement cryptée et protégée. Les coordonnées bancaires du Client ne sont pas stockées informatiquement par la Société. Le Client garantit à la Société qu’il dispose des autorisations nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement.

La Société se réserve le droit de suspendre ou d’annuler toute exécution et/ou livraison d’une commande, quels que soient sa nature et son niveau d’exécution, en cas de défaut de paiement ou de paiement partiel de toute somme qui serait due par le Client à la Société, en cas d’incident de paiement, ou en cas de fraude ou tentative de fraude relative à l’utilisation du Site et au paiement d’une commande.

Article 5 : Livraison

Les Produits sont livrés uniquement en France métropolitaine.

Une fois la commande confirmée et le règlement reçu, la Société procèdera à la préparation de la commande et à son expédition dans un délai maximal de 15 (quinze) jours ouvrés. Une fois la commande expédiée, le Client recevra un email lui confirmant l’expédition de sa commande. Le Client pourra suivre sa commande sur son espace personnel sur le Site ou contacter, à cette fin, la Société par téléphone ou par email.

Lorsque la commande sera prête à être livrée, le Client recevra un SMS au numéro de téléphone indiqué lors de la commande détaillant le numéro de suivi du colis ainsi que le numéro de téléphone à appeler pour fixer un rendez-vous de livraison.

Les Produits commandés seront livrés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client lors de sa commande. Dans le cas où la livraison n’est pas effectuée au motif d’adresse incomplète, de mauvaise adresse ou d’absence du Client, la Société contactera le Client pour l’en informer et obtenir les informations complémentaires à la livraison. Les possibles frais additionnels de livraison seront supportés par le Client.

En cas de Produit manquant ou de dégradation, le Client devra effectuer d'éventuelles réserves auprès du transporteur.

Si la réclamation auprès du transporteur n’aboutit pas, le Client pourra alors contacter la Société.

Article 6 : Droit de rétractation

Conformément aux articles L.221-18 et suivants du Code de la consommation, le Client dispose d’un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la réception du Produit commandé ou de la commande de la Prestation pour exercer son droit de rétractation auprès de la Société, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité.

Pour exercer son droit de rétractation de la commande le Client doit notifier sa décision de rétractation au moyen d’une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté, sans justifier de motifs. Le Client peut utiliser le formulaire en annexe des CGV en l’envoyant par courrier à la Société à l’adresse suivante : Route de Monfort sur Argens 83143 LE VAL ou par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : info@chateaufontainebleau.fr.

En cas de notification à la Société par le Client de sa décision de rétractation, quel que soit le moyen employé, la Société lui enverra sans délai un accusé de réception de la rétractation sur un support durable (notamment par email).

Le Client doit retourner les Produits dans le même état que celui dans lequel il les a reçus, et avec l’ensemble des éléments d’emballage et accessoires, dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la notification de la décision de rétractation de la commande, à l’adresse précitée. Conformément à la loi, le Client prend à sa charge les frais de retour des Produits.

En cas de rétractation du Client, le remboursement des Produits et/ ou des Prestations qui ont fait l’objet du droit de rétractation est effectué par la Société par le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf si le Client convient expressément d’un moyen différent. Le remboursement est opéré dans les meilleurs délais, et au plus tard 14 (quatorze) jours à compter du jour où la Société est informée de la décision du Client de rétractation de sa commande.

Conformément à l’article L.221-23 du Code de la consommation, le Client devra retourner intacts, non ouverts et en parfait état les Produits.

Article 7 : Responsabilité et force majeure

La Société n’est pas responsable des dommages indirects ou consécutifs que le Client pourrait subir dans le cadre de l’exécution des présentes CGV et conformément à l’article L.221-15 du Code de la consommation, la Société ne peut être tenue pour responsable en cas de faute relevant d’un événement de force majeure, du fait d’un tiers ou du fait du Client.

La survenance d'un cas de force majeure a pour effet de suspendre l'exécution des obligations contractuelles de la Société. Il est entendu que la force majeure ne saurait être invoquée pour un retard de paiement ou un non-paiement de la part du Client.

Article 8 : Clause de réserve de propriété et transfert de risques

La Société se réserve la propriété des Produits vendus jusqu'au paiement intégral de leur prix. Le transfert des risques, de perte et de détérioration s'y rapportant, ne sera réalisé qu'au moment où le Client prendra physiquement possession des Produits.

Article 9 : Garantie des Produits

Tous les Produits proposés par la Société sont soumis à la garantie légale de conformité et à la garantie des vices cachés, conformément aux articles du Code de la consommation et du Code civil visés en annexe des présentes CGV.

Il revient au Client de vérifier les Produits à la livraison, ce contrôle devant notamment porter sur les références, les quantités et la qualité ainsi que leur conformité à la commande. Dans les limites de la loi applicable, aucune réclamation ne sera prise en compte passé un délai de 15 (quinze) jours à compter de la date de livraison.

Les Produits comportant un défaut de conformité ou affectés d’un vice, non contesté et signalé dans ce délai, font l'objet d'un remplacement ou d'une remise en état, à l'exclusion de tout dédommagement à quelque titre que ce soit.

Article 10 : Données personnelles

Dans le cadre de la commande, la Société collecte les données personnelles des Clients et notamment les données suivantes :

- Adresse email

- Prénom

- Nom

- Téléphone

- Adresse postale et adresse de livraison

- Pays

- Date de naissance (uniquement dans le cas de la création d’un espace personnel sur le Site)

La Société respecte les obligations prévues par la Loi Informatique et Libertés en date du 6 janvier 1978 telle que modifiée relative à la protection des données personnelles ainsi que celles prévues par le Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données personnelles du 27 avril 2016 n°2016/679. Le Client est invité à prendre connaissance de la Politique de confidentialité qui est disponible via le lien suivant : Politique de Confidentialité.

Article 11 : Relations Clients - Service après-vente

Pour toute information, question ou réclamation, le Client peut s'adresser du lundi au vendredi, de 9h00 à 12h00 et de 14h00 à 17h00 au service Relations Clients de la Société.

L’adresse de la Société est la suivante : Route de Monfort sur Argens 83143 LE VAL, son numéro de téléphone est le : 04 94 59 59 09 et son adresse de courrier électronique est : info@chateaufontainebleau.fr.

Article 12 : Modification des CGV

La Société se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes CGV. Les CGV en vigueur sont celles figurant sur le Site le jour de la passation de la commande.

Article 13 : Loi applicable et attribution de juridiction

Les présentes CGV sont régies et interprétées conformément au droit français.

En cas de litige susceptible de survenir à l’occasion de l’interprétation et/ou de l’exécution des présentes ou en relation avec les présentes CGV, le Client peut décider de soumettre le litige avec la Société à une procédure de médiation conventionnelle ou tout autre mode alternatif de règlement des différends. Le Client peut notamment prendre contact avec : le service de médiation du e-commerce de la FEVAD, www.mediateurfevad.fr.

Le Client est informé que :

- pour que le différend puisse être examiné par le médiateur, le Client devra justifier qu'il a effectué une réclamation écrite faite auprès de la Société ou de son service clientèle et devra garder une preuve écrite des démarches effectuées ;

- la demande devra être fondée et légitime ;

- qu’il pourra saisir le médiateur dans un délai maximum d'un (1) an suivant sa réclamation écrite à la Société.

En cas d’échec de cette procédure de médiation ou si le Client souhaite saisir une juridiction, les règles du Code de procédure civile s’appliqueront.

Article 14 : Traduction

Les présentes CGV ont été rédigées en français et peuvent faire l’objet d’une traduction. En cas de difficulté d’interprétation liée à la traduction, la version française prévaudra.

Article 15 : Autonomie des clauses

Si l’une quelconque des dispositions de ces CGV ou son application à toute personne ou circonstance est jugée nulle, cette nullité ne concernera pas les autres dispositions ou applications de ces CGV, qui resteront en vigueur, séparément de la disposition jugée nulle. A cette fin, les dispositions de ces CGV sont déclarées autonomes.

FORMULAIRE DE RÉTRACTATION

À l'attention de :

Je/nous (*) vous notifie/notifions (*) par la présente ma/notre (*) rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien (*) ci-dessous :

Commandé le (*)/reçu le (*) :

Nom du (des) consommateur(s) :

Adresse du (des) consommateur(s) :

Signature du (des) consommateur(s) (uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier) :

Date :

(*) Rayez la mention inutile.

ANNEXE AU CGV :

Tous les Produits de la Société sont soumis à la garantie légale de conformité prévue par la loi, et notamment les articles L.217-4, L.217-5 et L.217-12 du Code de la consommation, et à la garantie des vices cachés prévue par les articles 1641 et 1648, premier alinéa, du Code Civil :

Article L.217-4 du Code de la consommation : ‘’ Le vendeur livre un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance.

Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l'emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l'installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité ‘’.

Article L.217-5 du Code de la consommation : ‘’ Le bien est conforme au contrat :

1° S’il est propre à l'usage habituellement attendu d'un bien semblable et, le cas échéant :

- s’il correspond à la description donnée par le vendeur et possède les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l'acheteur sous forme d'échantillon ou de modèle ;

- s’il présente les qualités qu'un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l'étiquetage ;

2° Ou s’il présente les caractéristiques définies d'un commun accord par les parties ou être propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l'acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté ‘’.

Article L.217-12 du Code de la consommation : ‘’L'action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien.’’

Article 1641 du Code civil : ‘’Le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l'usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage que l'acheteur ne l'aurait pas acquise, ou n'en aurait donné qu'un moindre prix, s'il les avait connus.’’

Article 1648 du Code civil, premier alinéa : ‘’L'action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l'acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice.’’