Shipping

Delivery costs are not included in the product price disclosed. They will be added to your final order depending on the number of products bought if you wish to get order delivery at your chosen location in metropolitan France.

Delivery costs are calculated depending on the delivery place and accordingly to the year period (summer period from 1st of May to 31st of August and the rest of the year).

Delivery costs are fixed for a delivery from 1 to 12 75 cl bottles (a 150 cl bottle corresponds to 2 75 cl bottles). Delivery costs are upgraded then every 6 bottles range.

Delivery is managed by our transporter service provider.

Delivery departures are processed on Mondays, Wednesdays and Firdays mornings.

Once your order is being shipped, the transporter will make your order available for delivery within 72 hours (delay not guaranteed). You will then be able to follow your order on the transporter website with the information you will receive by email when you order will be shipped by our services. .

When the transporter will be ready to deliver, you will receive a SMS to fix an appointment. You will then be invited to call the phone number indicated within the SMS.

For any question, Fontainebleau International's team is at your disposal from Mondays to Fridays, from 09:00 to 12:00 am and from 02:00 to 05:00 pm by email at info@chateaufontainebleau.fr or by phone at +33 4 94 59 59 09.

Livraison

Les frais de livraison ne sont pas compris dans le prix du produit affiché. Ils seront additionnés à votre commande finale en fonction du nombre de produits achetés et ce, si vous souhaitez être livré sur le lieu de votre choix en France métropolitaine.

Les frais de livraison sont déterminés en fonction du lieu de livraison et suivant les périodes de l’année (période estivale du 1er mai au 31 août et le reste de l’année).

Les frais sont fixes pour une livraison de 1 à 12 bouteilles de 75 cl (1 bouteille de 150 cl correspond à 2 bouteilles de 75 cl). Les frais augmentent ensuite par tranche de 6 bouteilles.

La livraison des commandes se fait via notre prestataire transporteur.

Les départs des commandes s'effectuent les lundis, mercredis et vendredis matins.

Une fois votre commande expédiée, le transporteur mettra votre commande à disposition pour livraison sous 72 heures (délais non garantis). Vous pourrez suivre votre commande sur le site du transporteur grâce aux informations que vous recevrez par email lorsque votre commande sera expédiée par nos services.

Lorsque le transporteur sera prêt à vous livrer, vous recevrez un SMS pour fixer un rendez-vous de livraison. Vous serez alors invité(e) à le contacter par téléphone au numéro indiqué dans le SMS.

Pour toute question, l'équipe Fontainebleau International est à votre écoute du lundi au vendredi, de 9h00 à 12h00 et de 14h00 à 17h00 par email à info@chateaufontainebleau.fr ou par téléphone au +33 4 94 59 59 09.